Work in Progress!

We are working hard to give you links to individual author pages, which will include their submitted short stories, bio, and book links. Enjoy!

Christopher Allen
Mette Barfelt (Interview)
Nathan Bush
Kay Castaneda
Joanie Chevalier (Founder of Connection Cafe)
Graham Clayton (2019 Short Story Contest First Place Winner!)
Maree Collie
Ellie Collins (Interview)
Revell Cornell
James Cudney (Interview)
Jacky Dahlhaus (2019 Short Story Contest Fourth Place Winner)

JD Estrada (Interview)
Keith Guernsey
Jane Jago
CeeCee James (Interview)
Trisha Kelly
Toni Kief
Karen McCrea (2019 Short Story Contest Third Place Winner)

Celia Micklefield
D.H. Nevins (Interview)
Nellie Neves
Sarah Northwood

Eva Pasco
Angela Petch (Interview)
Clabe Polk (2019 Short Story Contest Second Place Winner)
Helen Pryke
Kim Rigby
Suzan St Maur
Luna Rugova (2019 Story of the Year Winner!)
Annette Spratte
Michael F. Stewart (Interview)
Jeff Van Valer (Interview)
Joseph Willson